Introducing the PNWJLL New Website

Welcome lacrosse fans, to our new website. The Pacific Northwest Junior Lacrosse League is proud to introduce our new league website and logo for the 2019 PNWJLL season.

The league will consist of the following teams for 2019: Campbell River Ravens, Nanaimo Timbermen, Oceanside Sharks (new), Saanich Express and the Westshore Bears. Oceanside enters the league after a stint at Tier 3 and are building a program that will be desired by all local minor lacrosse graduates. Welcome Oceanside! The defending PNWJLL League and Provincial Champion Cowichan Thunder are taking a 1-year hiatus and hope to return to the league in 2020.

For the 2019 league schedule, arena information and all information that is Junior B Tier 2 Lacrosse in the Pacific Northwest Junior Lacrosse League (PNWJLL), please return to for all exciting Island league action.

Thanks for checking out our new website. Please browse around to see our exciting new content.